Automation Pro on application server

Issues related to NiceLabel installation and activation

Moderators: Georges, milos, NiceLabel Support Team

Post Reply
Wilco
Newcomer
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 9:51 am

Automation Pro on application server

Post by Wilco » Mon May 02, 2016 11:19 am

Good day all!

My company has recently purchased Nicelabel Automation Pro, and we are having some problems getting it to run on our server.

To be a bit more specific: We are trying to install Automation Pro on an application server. All of our users log into terminal servers with a load-balancing cluster. We have two of these servers.

We have tried installing it but it does not seem to work, and I can't find any documentation anywhere on how to install and have Automation Pro run from an application server. Does anyone have some experience on this, and is willing to share their wisdom?

Many thanks in advance!

User avatar
jure
NiceLabel
NiceLabel
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 2:04 pm
Location: NiceLabel HQ
Contact:

Re: Automation Pro on application server

Post by jure » Thu May 12, 2016 7:36 am

Hello,

NiceLabel Automation is a service application for automatic printing from some other system, so I am not sure why would you like to install it on the application server in the first place. Perhaps you should contact us directly with all the details so that we can discuss about best scenario. Please fill in the support form: http://www.nicelabel.com/support/technical-support
There is no place like 127.0.0.1

Post Reply