Niceform - No Border?

Issues related to label design (working with databases, data processing, RFID encoding etc.) and printing (from NiceLabel Express, NiceLabel Pro, NiceForm and NicePrint)

Moderators: Georges, milos, NiceLabel Support Team

Post Reply
rlmeyer
Enthusiast
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:48 pm

Niceform - No Border?

Post by rlmeyer » Fri Jan 13, 2012 2:41 pm

I created a couple forms with Niceform and when I run them using the runtime envir there is no border around the form. Is there a setting I am missing somewhere? I looked in the form properties and it does let you control how the form is viewed, but nothing about the border. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Richard

User avatar
Saso
NiceLabel
NiceLabel
Posts: 2973
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 8:09 am
Contact:

Re: Niceform - No Border?

Post by Saso » Fri Jan 13, 2012 2:48 pm

Can you post a screenshot of your running form? I am really interested in how the window looks like...
Do you use some custom Windows theme that might disable the borders?
Saso Fleiser
Senior Technical Product Specialist

rlmeyer
Enthusiast
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:48 pm

Re: Niceform - No Border?

Post by rlmeyer » Fri Jan 13, 2012 3:27 pm

Below is jpg screenshot of the running form. The form is run on a Terminal Server via RDP. The default theme is in use. The session was set at 16bit color and 1024x768 res. Windows border shows up on all other apps that run.
Attachments
Niceform_Ex.jpg
Niceform_Ex.jpg (164.79 KiB) Viewed 1607 times

Post Reply