Page 1 of 1

Programmatically Select First Record from Table on Form Load

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:16 pm
by adamlh
Hi,

Is there a way to script the first row selection on the form load?

Re: Programmatically Select First Record from Table on Form Load

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:14 pm
by Saso
Do you want to set active a specific record (row) in the Table object?

See the action "Select Table Row".

Re: Programmatically Select First Record from Table on Form Load

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:48 pm
by adamlh
At the moment Using Niceform 6.5.1 and is there such a thing or method that I can use to do the same thing?

Re: Programmatically Select First Record from Table on Form Load

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 5:29 pm
by Kyleodonnell
Adamlh,

there is no functionality like that in version 6 unfortunately.